Kawaii Box – July Box

 

Welcome to another opening of Kawaii Box! What did I get this month?

20160729_104115

 

A Pusheen eye mask, Tohato Caramel Corn (yum) and a Happy Animal Pill Box.

 

20160729_104347

20160729_104516

A skipping rope, cat pen, hearts and bows stickers and a comb.

20160729_104737

Jewellery seal deco stickers, Coris candy stick, Neko plush charm and a Fruit Day card case.

I was surprised by the inclusion of the Pusheen eye mask – I have never seen Kawaii Box use official merchandise before, so this was nice to see. As always, I love Tohato corn, and I had just finished off my last supplies, so this couldn’t come at a better time! The card case is stylish and something I can use day-to-day, and the Neko plush charm is just too cute!

The stickers aren’t my preference – I wouldn’t use these types of designs normally. Also the inclusion of the skipping rope and the comb seems more targeted towards young children. It seems cheap compared to the rest of the box, which on the whole, I quite liked.

 

Leave a Reply

