Update: Happy Kawaii Summer

Coming up is my review of Yume Twins, a new subscription box filled with cute goodness direct from Japan. What sets it apart is that it contains many big brand names such as Sanrio and Amuse. I tried a one-off box on special offer…what did I think?

How are my Chuppon and Peropon plants getting on a few weeks later?

For my birthday, I went to London with my sister. We stayed at a 4* star hotel, the Strand Palace Hotel. So much to see, so little time! We did manage to visit a few of the main tourist attractions and my reason for coming to London – a Hello Kitty pop-up cafe courtesy of Cutter and Squidge!

Pictures and words to follow soon!

Leave a Reply

